Testimonials

15 Reviews | write a review

Read what our past clients have to say about us:
Some of these reviews may have been submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Display Name:
Enter the name you would like displayed with your review, example: John S.
City:
State:
Quote:
Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Email:
Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.
15 results found. Viewing page 1 of 2. Go to page 1 2   Next
Apr 27, 2017 | | Memphis, TN
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Everyone in the office was very kind and professional. The biggest strength of this company is that you get a team & not just someone trying to get rid of a case. I was kept informed step-by-step with my case & new information whenever it came up with my case. This is a great law firm & I would recommend this law firm to anyone.

Apr 13, 2017 | | Memphis, TN
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Them team at Claiborne Ferguson Law Firm offers exceptional knowledge and skills match with amazing customer service!!!

Apr 6, 2017 | | memphis, TN
Client's rating: 5 of 5

great to have claiborne and ferguson as your attorney great hard work ethics i love this law firm never seen such hard working lawyers

Apr 6, 2017 | | Memphis, TN
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Excellence in their field is what we experienced with Claiborne Ferguson and his team. Mr. Ferguson's remarkable discernment of situations and his vast experience and wisdom helped to resolve my son's legal drug issues, always with his betterment and best outcome in the forefront. Mr. Ferguson displays professionalism in all his dealings and provides an honest and straightforward assessment of your situation. He showed us concern and determination to help my son in his plight. Having someone of Mr. Ferguson's caliber in your corner, no matter how many court dates or meetings, is most comforting. Also, noteworthy mention should be given to John McNeil whose acute ability to communicate and advise my 20 year old son on his best outcome for the future is so appreciated. Finally, Theresa at this law firm should be acknowledged for he professionalism, yet personable ability to handle the many calls I made to her. Her quality customer service as well as her gift to console and inform was gratefully received by this Mom who was worried about her son. Thank God he was in so many good hands. My heartfelt thanks to all!!!

Mar 31, 2017 | | memphis, TN
Client's rating: 5 of 5

The attorneys here at Ferguson Law Firm are really dedicated to workmanship for a better success for your interest.

Mar 6, 2017 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Mr. Lawyer is a real good attorney! He worked with me and was very patient. He help solved all my troubles. I would recommend him to anybody!

Mar 1, 2017 | | MEMPHIS, TN
Client's rating: 5 of 5

God will put people in your life that is AWESOME. I have never had to use an attorney before and was afraid of not getting the right one. I had chosen to use another attorney but right out of the blue my mother said to call Claiborne Ferguson .She knew nothing about him but saw his name on an ad. Great choice. I highly recommend him. Flowers given. Thanks Mr. Ferguson and McNeil. Now I can get back to living my life and vow to stay on track.

Mar 1, 2017 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

While looking for an attorney to have my HMVO lifted in Memphis, I ran into The Claiborne Ferguson Law Firm, P.A., I was appoint Attorney Ferguson. Immediately I came to the realization that I had found the right place. He was extremely friendly and professional, experienced in his field, and could talk in detail the current statuses and errors involving HMVO cases. Everything went as planned and the HMVO was lifted and could not have been happier with the outcome. In addition, aside from the impressive building they have with a very comfortable atmosphere, he also is located in the perfect location, within a minute's walking distance from the court house. They offer free parking at their lot for people on their court dates with the firm. I highly recommend anyone with any legal issues to come see this local firm in Memphis, TN, I am positive you will share the same experience as I have.

Aug 2, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I was charged with first degree capital murder. Mr. Ferguson handled my case & I received voluntary manslaughter with 6 years. The prosecutor appealed my 6 years & tried to give me more time, Mr. Ferguson then got me 6 years probation. In my opinion, he is the best lawyer in Memphis & the mid-south; & he is the reason I'm a free man today.

Jul 27, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I would trust my life with Mr. Ferguson. I was facing a DUI charge in Marion Arkansas and he was great. He helped me through a really tough time. As a nurse, a DUI was a real problem for me and the loss of a drivers license was also a problem. He and his office always treated me with respect, and treated my boyfriend the same way. It took several trips to Arkansas and a lot of work and time but the results were priceless. USE HIM, HE'S THE BEST.

Internet Marketing Experts

The information on this website is for general information purposes only. Nothing on this site should be taken as legal advice for any individual case or situation. This information is not intended to create, and receipt or viewing does not constitute, an attorney-client relationship.